The Beholder nominated for three awards at the independent horror movie awards

The Beholder has been nominated for Best Director, Best Animated Short and Best Sound Design at the Independent Horror Movie Awards.

Production Credits

Director:                                Shaun Clark

Voice Artist:              Melvyn Ternan

Animator:                             Shaun Clark

Editor:                                   Ariadna Fatjo-Vilas

Composer:                            Adam Price

Sound Designer:                   David Pringle

Animation Technique:         

2D Animation

Website Built with